There are aliens.

There are aliens. They will come back one day, and I know about it.
People tell me I am crazy person for saying it, but I know about
aliens. I know people who knows about it. I am watching them. They do
not know about me. I do not want to hide the truth anymore, that is
why I’m telling it to everybody. I need you to listen to me.

2 Responses to “There are aliens.”

  1. 3023ogilvyd Says:

    How did you get my email address?

    Why do you care that I know the truth?

    And more importantly, if you know the truth, why is none of it on this blog yet?

  2. wiikipedia Says:

    We are listening. Tell us more.

Leave a Reply

