Staring at the sky

I cannot stop staring at the sky. There is more to it than we can see.
There are eyes in the sky, watching us, higher than airplanes, higher
than spy satellites, more distant than Moon and Sun. I know how is
watching us, and recently I made some changes, something that will
speed up the whole thing. Do you believe me? You better do.

2 Responses to “Staring at the sky”

  1. Cain Says:

    I love watching the sky too! The Milky Way is beautiful, isn’t it? But what’s this change you’re talking about? And referring to your earlier post, i KNOW aliens exist. But how are you able to watch them?

  2. wiikipedia Says:

    I believe. Tell us how we can help.

Leave a Reply

